Our Leaders

The 2015-16 Board Members

President – Gudrun Enger

Co-President Elects – Alice Henderson and Nicola Weiskopf

Vice President Membership – Stacy Molano

Vice President of Provisionals – Shari Guggenhime

Vice President Philanthropy – Jennifer Jeffries

Vice President Patroness Activities – Krista Hoffman

Co-Vice Presidents of Ticktockers – Kim Mullarkey and Kristen Quinlan

Co-Vice Presidents of Communications – MJ Crousore and Katie Parsons

Treasurer – Carol Collins

Treasurer-Elect – Robyn Wheeler

Recording Secretary – Kathy Utley

Parliamentarian – Rachel Scheuring